Once you’ve canceled your Wallery subscription you can still use all of the Wallery features until the end of your subscription period.
At the beginning of the next billing period you will not be charged for another period and your account will not be deactivated, either. Instead, you will be downgraded to a Free account. At this point, you can continue using Wallery as a Free user for as long as you’d like.
All of the features that belong to you as a paid user will be locked and you will not be able to use them.
If you choose to upgrade back to a Premium or Basic account, all of the walls and hubs you have previously created with your paid account will be unlocked and available for use once more.